Welcome
Welcome to a320

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free, so please, join our community today!

New User of a Dingoo ( Noob Detected!! :) )

All topics/questions about A320 hardware

Moderator: Moderators

New User of a Dingoo ( Noob Detected!! :) )

Postby butuca on Sat Aug 29, 2009 2:45 am

Yoyo people!
I bought my dingoo few weeks ago, it doesnt arrived yet, but will in this next 2 weeks.
So.. im a complete newbye about the dingoo *things*

If someone can give me few tips, i will be glad! Like the things i need to do when it arrive,
well the only thing im doing is downloading a pack of games to dingoo, but i dont know if there more things to do.

best regards, Butuca!

*PS srry for my bad english. =x
butuca

Re: New User of a Dingoo ( Noob Detected!! :) )

Postby bentodd2000 on Sat Aug 29, 2009 3:13 pm

butuca wrote:Yoyo people!
I bought my dingoo few weeks ago, it doesnt arrived yet, but will in this next 2 weeks.
So.. im a complete newbye about the dingoo *things*

If someone can give me few tips, i will be glad! Like the things i need to do when it arrive,
well the only thing im doing is downloading a pack of games to dingoo, but i dont know if there more things to do.

best regards, Butuca!

*PS srry for my bad english. =x

I would take 15 minutes or so to set up the dingux Dualboot. You will find everything you need in the Dingux forum on this site. If you want improved snes eumlation, atari 2600, and all the first person shooters (doom, Hexen, Triad etc.) you will need the dual boot set up.